In light of the pandemic affecting our ability to hold an in-person meeting, we are providing for members' convenience the proposed slate of Board of Directors nominees and offering an opportunity to vote by proxy.

We have scheduled an Annual Member Meeting call/webinar for December 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM Eastern to meet the technical requirements under New York law (which is where APTech is incorporated).

You may either attend the call or provide your proxy to APTech so that we have sufficient member votes.

If you plan to join the call/webinar, please register here. Please remember to mark your calendars!

If you would rather just provide your proxy, please check the box on the proxy form or respond directly to Thayer Long at indicating that you approve of the following slate of directors.

  1. All Terms Expiring 2023

These individuals will join 12 other members of the Board currently serving to give APTech a total Board composition of 25.

New Members Elected:

Steve Antoni, Cloud-Lab, USA
Lisa Heinrich, SupremeX
Rick Neumann, IWCO
Erik Norman, Bolger
Steven Portrude, Harwill Express
Robert Ross, Xante Corporation
Clint Seckman, Parkland Direct
Tom Wittenberg, HP

Members Re-Elected for Another Term:

Kevin Abergel, MGI
Michael Aumann, LasX Industries
Jacki Hudmon, Komori Corporation
Steve Metcalf, Baldwin Corporation

Terms Expiring 2021

  • Jon Budington, more vang
  • Cheryl Kahanec, Quantum Group
  • Steven Reny, Standard Finishing
  • Andy Schipke, W+D
  • Warren Werbitt, ReelMotion

Terms Expiring 2022

  • John Bracamontes, Acumen Studios
  • Brent Moncrief, Image Craft
  • Bruce Peterson, Colter & Peterson

2021 Executive Committee, With Terms Expiring Year End 2021

Chair:                    Nick Bruno, Harris & Bruno International
Vice-Chair:          Steve Mattingly, Southern Lithoplate
Treasurer:           Gina Danner, NextPage
Secretary:           Gavin Jordan-Smith, Ricoh USA
Past Chair:           Deirdre Ryder, VITS International

To view the 2020 APTech Officers and Executive Committee visit:

Proposed Bylaws Revisions as of September 2020

The Association for PRINT Technologies’ (APTech) Bylaws Committee held a conference call on September 3, 2020 to review the association’s bylaws, pursuant with Article IX, Section 3(b). These proposed revisions will be voted on at the Annual Meeting.

Scroll to Top