Leading the industry response on
the demand for vote by mail

APTech has taken the lead coordinating an industry-wide response to meet the expected increase in demand for ballot mail (vote by mail). To support the vote by mail initiative, we recently surveyed our members asking them to share their capability and interest in being part of the ballot mail process. The list is comprised of printer and supplier members who have experience in high integrity mail and who are capable of assisting election offices with their ballot needs.

NPC, Inc.
13710 Dunnings Hwy
Claysburg, PA 16625

Contact: Brad Houseknecht
Email: brad.h@npcweb.com
Phone: 814.660.3544

L&D Mail Masters Inc.
110 Security Pkwy
New Albany, IN 47150

Contact: Sheree Byrd, VP of Technology
Email: sbyrd@ldmailmasters.com
Office: 812.981.7161 ext. 102
Direct: 812.258.5998
www.ldmailmasters.com

NextPage
8300 NE Underground Drive, Pillar 122
Kansas City, MO 64161

Contact: Gina Danner
Email: ginad@nextpage.com
Phone: 816.459.8404
Cell: 816.918.0506

Ohio Envelope Manufacturing Company
5161 West 164th Street
Brook Park, OH 44142

Contact: Brian Meek, President
Office: 216.267.2920
www.ohioenvelope.com

Victor Envelope Company
301 Arthur Court
Bensenville, IL 60106
(And Tempe, AZ Plant)

Contact: Phillip Palicka
Email: ppalicka@victorenvelope.com
Phone: 630.496.6363

IWCO Direct
7951 Powers Boulevard
Chanhassen, MN 55317-9502

Contact: Tedd Aurelius, Vice President, Sales
Email: Tedd.Aurelius@iwco.com
Cell: 952234.1315

Cenveo
200 First Stamford Place
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact: Deborah Brewster
Email: Deborah.Brewster@cenveo.com
Office: 203.595.3709
Cell: 203.904.1882

Worth Higgins & Associates
8770 Park Central Drive
Richmond, VA 23227

Contact: Scott Hudson
Email: shudson@whprint.com
Cell: 804.836.9322

More Vang
3670 Wheeler Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact: Jon Budington
Email: jbudington@morevang.com
Phone: 703.403.9608

The Envelope Printery
8979 Samuel Barton Dr.
Van Buren Twp., MI 48111

Contact: Bob Muehl
Email: bmuehl@envelopeprintery.com
Phone: 734.398.7700

Interested in being added to this list? Contact membership@aptech.org.

Scroll to Top