Thayer Long

tlong@aptech.org
President

Community and Industry Development

Ken Garner

kgarner@aptech.org
Senior Vice President, Content Creation

Julie Shaffer

jshaffer@aptech.org
Vice President, Program Development

Debbie Orf

dorf@aptech.org
Senior Director, Standards and ICC

Membership

Sondra Fry Benoudiz

sfbenoudiz@aptech.org
Vice President, Membership and Sales

Events and Meetings

Deedee (Diana) Tinkham

dtinkham@aptech.org
Senior Director, Meetings

Marketing

Sarah Markfield

smarkfield@aptech.org
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Jane Pratt

jpratt@aptech.org
Director, Marketing & Communications

Operations

Judith B. Durham

jdurham@aptech.org
Executive Vice President, Operations

Crystal E. Young

cyoung@aptech.org
Director, Accounting and Operations

Beth O’Meara

bomeara@aptech.org
Assistant Accounting

Gillian Kussmann

gkussmann@aptech.org
Manager, Database

Scroll to Top